

POST GRADUATE DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR, SRINAGAR

The committee of the Board of Under-Graduate Studies (BoUGS) in Physics to frame the syllabus of undergraduate courses to be offered in the UT of J & K from the current academic session was held in the office of the head Department of physics on 28-2-2022 at 2pm. The following members were present in the meeting

 Prof. Basharat Ahmad Want Head of the Department hairman & Convene

2. Prof. M. Farooq Mir Department of Physics, KU

3. Prof. Gowher Bashir Vakil Department of Physics, KU

4. Dr. Wasim Bari Department of Physics, KU

5. Dr. Muzaffar Qadir Lone Department of Physics, KU

6. Dr. Nisar Ahmad Department of Physics, KU

7. Prof. Shahid Husain (ONLINE)
Department of Physics,
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh

8. Prof. Abid Hussain
Department of Physics
Islamia College of Science and Comme
Srinagar

9. Dr. R.K. Pandita
Department of Physics
Govt. College for Women
Cluster University of Srinagar

 Dr. Ajaz Ahmad Wani Department of Physics Govt. Degree College ,Kulgam

11. Dr. G.N.Dar Department of Physics KU. and Commerce

in June

Prof. Basharat Ahmad Want